It is December 10, of 2010.  That means it has been four years since I first launched this blog.  It started as a way of me dealing with being gay, and what that entails.  It chronicled my journey of self-discovery while I tried to figure out what I wanted to do with my life.  It eventually evolved into a soundboard, where I would write about whatever was on my mind.  It’s STILL evolving with the addition of the videos, and who knows where it’ll go from there?

People that have been following since Myspace might notice a few earlier blogs missing.  Don’t worry, I plan on importing on those as retro blogs once I get up to date.

And I know it seems like I’ve been posting less and less over the last year.  That’s mostly true.  Hopefully when I get into the swing of the video thing, I can find a nice balance between those, and the fully written blog posts.

Finally, I want to thank each and every one of you that’s been following so far.  Especially those of you that leave comments.  You guys keep me motivated.  Now, without further ado…

Behold!  The best of the best (for this year):

Kevin Spacey, Eat Your Heart Out

How Am I Just Now Noticing This?

Digimon Movie Review Week: Digimon Adventure

Digimon Movie Review Week: Our War Game

Digimon Movie Review Week: Digimon Hurricane Touchdown! Supreme Evolution! The Golden Digimentals

Digimon Movie Review Week: Diaboromon Strikes Back

How To Bring Back The Mega Man X Series (You Listening, Capcom?)

Lost: The Return To The Beginning Of The Final Season Premiere (Featuring Clones and Time Travel!)

It’s Super Bowl Sunday!

What Are You Doing For Veterans Day?

Hotel Shenanigans

Live Blogging! (Kinda)

You want 100 pancakes. You NEED 100 pancakes.

Probably In Bad Taste

This Pen…

@!#?!

It’s like Chatroulette…only GAY!!!

A Change In The Archie Universe (And Why I Care)

And Her Grandmother Was A Poodle

Also Featuring Vincent As Lockjaw!

Lee’s Wacky World Of Dreams: “A Lot Of Things Happened At Once”

That was a vacation…and I had it.

Warriors of Construction: Introduction

Warriors Of Construction Episode One: Breaking Ground

Lee’s Wacky World Of Dreams: “I’m SO Fired.”

Cyclone! JO-KAH!

“Hi, welcome to Hotel, home of the hotel. How can I hotel your hotel today?”

Gun Shy

Vlog#3: No-Shave November

I Know A Nice Hostel, If You Prefer…

V-log #4: No-shave November 2: Electric Boogaloo

Vlog #5: No-Shave November 3: Revenge of the Sith

Vlog #6: No-Shave November 4: The Return Of Michael Myers

No-Shave November 5: The Dream Child

