Well, it’s getting dangerously close to that time of year again.   Halloween is almost upon us, and soon you will see houses decorated with lights, stores becoming madhouses, and shitty holiday programs playing on TV.  I know there’s only one thing on your mind, however:  “What do I get Lee for Christmas?!?”  I know!  This question plagues everyone’s mind this time of year, so I try to make things a bit easier by listing stuff I think would be super awesome to unwrap come Christmas time.  Now, don’t feel like you HAVE to get me something if you’re currently reading this.  Unless of course, you don’t love me.

I’ve actually got an Amazon wishlist set up with several of the items listed here, but what would be the fun in just sharing that?  You expect me to go into detail about everything I want, don’t you?  Yeah, you do.

Kamen Rider Climax Heroes OOO:  I’ve been into a HUGE Kamen Rider kick (pun intended) lately, and after watching most of Decade, I really want to play one of the fighting games.  This game just came out, and would be perfect for my region-free PSP.

Jump Ultimate Stars:  I’ve wanted this game forever now, just never got around to buying it.  Buy it for me?

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Red Dragon Thunder Zord Toy:  Anyone that knows me knows what a huge dork for Power Rangers I am.  The Red Dragon Thunder Zord was probably my favorite out of all the zords, and I actually own one of these already.  However, it’s not in the best of shape and I’d love a replacement.

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Deluxe Dragon Zord Toy:  I never had one of these as a child.  Can I have one as an adult?

Kamen Rider Double Driver Transformation Belt:  Proof that I’ll never grow up.  I would spend hours making the thing yell things like “Cyclone! Jok-ah! Trigg-ah!” all day.

Kamen Rider Skull Toy:  A high-end action figure of one of the cooler characters from Kamen Rider W.

Kamen Rider Fang/Joker W Toy:  Another high-end action figure of a Kamen Rider W character.  Look at how pose-able he is!

Kamen Rider Calender:  I can always use a calender!

Excel Saga: The Imperfect Collection:  I can’t believe I don’t own this already.  This was probably my all-time favorite anime.

Sunday X Magazine: Taisen Action PSP game:  I’m slowly realizing how much this list exposes my inner weaboo.

Pedobear plush:  Nothing says Christmas like Pedobear!

Running bear likes to run!

Sanyo Xacti HD1A Hi-def Camcorder OR Sanyo Xacti HD1010 high-def Camcorder:  So I can finally start making those videos I talk about, but never work on.

Admittedly, the sexier of the two

Beartato Face Shirt:  Because I love Nedroid Picture Diary, and I want everyone to know it.

Beartato and the Secret of the Mystery book:  Speaking of Nedroid…

Looking For Calvin And Hobbes Book:  I still remember how bummed I was as a kid to see Calvin and Hobbes end.  I’d love to know why.

The Complete Calvin And Hobbes Collection:  Look at how beautiful these books look!

The Battle T-Shirt:  Finally, someone fills in the other half.

Bayonetta game for Xbox 360:  I wanted to play it forever, but never got around to it.

Red Lantern logo shirt:  Because great rage rests in my heart.

Parralax logo shirt: Because….I like the logo.

Western Digital 1TB External Hard Drive:  Because my music collection is exploding.

Making these lists is always super fun.  I encourage you to do the same if you haven’t already!  In fact, share yours with me!  …because I have NO IDEA what to buy people this year.

