This one started with me at work. For some reason I had to go outside for something, and I decided to move my car while I was out there for some reason. It got even weirder when the sidewalk split open and my car was now the size of a Tonka truck. I found I could maneuver the car under the sidewalk while standing on top of it. I thought to myself that this would save me on gas for some reason (I guess the car would go back to normal when it came out from under the sidewalk tunnel, but I don’t remember). When I went back inside, I saw my first boss from this place (We’re up to our fifth now), and got a little excited. I started to say hi to her, but she interrupted me by saying “The higher ups are very upset. Something you did has our numbers completely wrong.” About this time a man came up and stood next to her and started pointing out exactly what I did. I knew I was about to get fired.

I woke up to my alarm clock going off. I was a bit worried, because the owner of our hotel is staying here today, and I couldn’t help but wonder if this was a sign of things to come.

I walk in to work tonight to find I’ve been named employee of the month. My life is weird.

