Wow, it feels like it’s been ages since I’ve posted one of these. Has it really been that long since I had a dream?

This one was so bizarre I remember telling myself in the dream “This doesn’t even make sense.”

It started with my parents stealing something from my room. It looked like they were dragging out one of my big plastic bins I use to keep random shit that I never touch in. This is pretty odd because I still live at home, so I don’t know what they were expecting to do with it. And it was probably full of old magazines or action figures anyway. For some reason, this really upset me in the dream, so I decided to run away from home (even though I’m 25 years old).

Eventually, my grandmother found me and offered for me to stay at her house. She even offered to buy me a new laptop for some reason. I told her that I wanted a Macbook so I could work on video projects and stuff. I was a little disappointed when I woke up because I was really looking forward to that nonexistent Macbook.

Man…dreams can be such a cock-tease sometimes.

